300

Ready for the red carpet: Gerard Butler and 50 actors had to get fit for the movie “300” in a very short time. The method is simple and has also proven successful outside of Hollywood: in total 300 reps of different exercises for the entire body.

A-Team

Working towards a goal in a team can unleash unimagined power. In this functional Workout you train together with one or more partners and accomplish a set of intensive exercises and lots of repetitions. Be prepared for a physical challenge and a great feeling after you have mastered this workout.

Alma Yoga

Re-group, re-center and re-focus. An all level yoga class to get in tune with yourself. Take the time to check out from your day to day and check in with your body and mind. Focusing on invigorating full body flows to help realign, activate your core and strengthen your body. Connecting our movements with breath to explore different postures, new perspectives and patience with some playfulness.

Athletic Performance

Do you like the thought of a physical preparation for any kind of challenge? If yes, you are in the right place. Each workout aims at training your body in a functional distinctive way, rather than creating blown up biceps. Mastering everyday activities and improved movement coordination – that’s what it’s all about. You will see and feel the results in no time, no matter your current fitness level.

B Tough

B Tough – and reach your best shape: focus on your physical strength while emotional and mental elements aren’t left aside. Through proven techniques you will lift yourself and others to a higher level and discover your warrior within – with precision and the best possible intention to progress.

Basic Moves

Get a step ahead with the basics! This workout is ideal for Balboa newbies and everyone who wants to learn the basic exercises of all Balboa workouts in a correct way. In small groups you will perform the most important exercises and moves which will allow for a highly efficient workout.

Beach Work

A training session that you can design yourself. Beach Work is about classic isolation and basic exercises: upper body, lower body or mixed – three weekly programs to choose from. Your Balboa Coach is there to give exercise instructions and to oversee your individual training.

Body & Soul

Fostering breathing, power and flexibility while breaking with false posture and reducing stress hormones – an integral training for body and soul which builds on the five elements of Chinese medicine. Tough, smooth and meditative at the same time with the goal to reach a strengthened self.

Body Boost

You walk in and go full speed, that’s Body Boost. With a combination of strength, cardio, stability and mobility you not only tone your body but you’ll also give it an athletic shape. The acquirement of new skills and the dynamic-intense character of this workout will help you reach your inner balance.

Body Boost Abs

A six pack like Balboa coach Andrea – who doesn’t dream of that? Whether you are a beginner, a pro or anything in between you can never train your belly enough. During 30 minutes you will get the most out of your torso to gain strength and stability. You will walk away with the confidence needed in your everyday life while your belly gets in perfect shape, too.

Booty

Ladies and gents we have good news: As of today a sexy Hollywood body with a booty to die for is no longer impossible – thanks to “Booty” and some good will on your end. This high-quality strength workout addresses mainly your legs and your glutes and is adjusted to your own level. On top of training your muscles, you fill your entire body with effective power – sex appeal and energizing music guaranteed.

Boxing

Same as BoxingFit with the difference that in this class the boxing combinations are a bit more complex and you have the possibility to work on your partner’s body and/or do sparring if both students are OK with it. If you want to work also to the head, a mouthguard is mandatory (you can buy them in every good sports shop). Safety first!

Boxing Fit

In this class you will do partner work, taking turns practicing punches on each other’s gloves. You will also practice defensive moves while your partner punches you (you won’t get hit). You will finish the class with a short intensive strength and conditioning workout.

Boxing Intro

You don’t have any experience in boxing or other combat sports and you want to learn the basics without pressure? This 30 min class gives you the opportunity to learn all the moves that you need for our boxing classes. Antonio will walk you through the basic punches: jab, cross, hooks and uppercuts and everything else you need to know. Also if you already have some experience this class will help you improve even further.

Breakletics

Functional Training inspired by the moves of breakdance. The strength exercises challenge your coordination in a completely different way than you used to train before and train your body and mind. Discover the abilities of your body and improve strength and tension of your core.

Buddy Weight

The Buddy Weight pushes not only you but also your buddy to the performance limit without any ordinary gym machine. The combination of muscular activation and interval training boosts your metabolism to strengthen your body and own well-being while you overcome your own boundaries.

Cardiohouse

Coach Michael manages to leave everyone with a smile on their faces after the workout. And that`s not because the workout is an easy one but because the moves, the beat and the positivity of Michael release a lot of endorphins. Your feet have to will follow the fast beats and challenge your sense for coordination as well as your condition. We bet you will have lots of fun.

Circle Training

Variety and coordinative challenges for your body are at the core of this workout. In this interval training you will go through several stations that address different muscle groups. This creates an intense and sweaty training that reinvents itself over and over again. Suitable for all fitness levels.

Flex for Strength

A stretching training that prepares you for intensive strength training. You only can get stronger in a safe way if you have the mobility and flexibility to perform the exercises correctly. Influences from asian martial arts and approaches to release your body give this training a completely different character. It aims to develop a consciousness for the body that allows you to release from tightness and soreness in order to increase the mobility of the joints.

FlowMe Yoga

Whether you are a newbie or an experienced Yogi, while getting your breathing exercise going you feel a dynamic flow of Asanas that unifies tenseness, relaxation, power, and flexibility – for body and soul. Rounded up by a short meditation session you will come out all flexible, strengthened and satisfied. Yoga is more than just a workout – it is a lifestyle that helps you getting on with everything.

Garage X

This workout has the goal to release the potential of your body and its movements. Mobility and Strength go together for every life situation as climbing, surfing, football or tennis. GarageX combines different aspects of movements from gymnastic, strength training, athletic and mobility even to pre/rehab training. Get better every day.

Garage X Sweat

High intensity training at its best. The athletic exercises paired with the speed of the workout become very challenging and will boost your heart rate up. By performing strength exercises in fast time intervals, this workout delivers a “sweat – guarantee”. The workout is for all fitness levels.

Gymnastic Skills

Which athletes are build with immense strength and crazy body control? Correct, Gymnasts. To control your body in every position perfectly is the goal of that workout and is the foundation for many other situations in daily life. As the exercises are stemming from gymnastics, you are only gonna work with your own body weight. The workout offers for beginners as well as for advanced athletes a lot of variations which can be challenging for everyone and which will make you strong as gymnast.

Handstand

Didn`t you always want to be able to do handstand ? Tension in your body, strength, mobility, balance and a proper technique all have to get together. With different basic exercises and techniques you`ll come your handstand closer every class. This playful and diversified class is adequate for every fitness level.

HeartCore

HeartCore is a highly intense full-body training with power intervals. It focuses on torso invigoration, strengthening of the cardiovascular system and conscious relaxation. A hardcore workout for your heart, torso and spirit. Not only in your everyday routine you need active relaxation – also during an intensive workout: “Go full power, then calm down and go back home with a relaxed and positive feeling.”

Interval Training

A functional and tough interval workout that involves your full body and guarantees a long lasting energy consumption thereafter. With greatest intensity and fun you will reach and overcome your limits repeatedly thanks to the variety and creativity. Every workout is different yet taught by the same coach.

Kettlebell Skills

In this workout it`s all about one thing: The kettlebell.
Endless possibilities and exercise variations guarantee a constantly varied but very focused training. You learn the handling of the kettlebell in small steps and slow movements before you execute the movements with a high intensity and with many repetitions within a given workout. The scalability with the different weight of the kettlebells makes this workout perfect for beginners as well as for advanced kettlebell cracks.

Kniebeugen

Queen of all exercises: the squat is one of the most effective basic exercises. It activates and trains more than half of your body’s total muscle mass. During this training you will improve your technique and build strength.

KörperBau

Time for your real strengths! Your physique and movement as a whole give you the strength, speed and endurance you need. With a mix of street workout and American Football this workout doesn’t follow any specific sequence of exercises but focuses on you. With elements from mobility and athleticism this workout is adjusted to your potential so you can improve your weaknesses and break with your own limits.

Kreuzheben

With this exercise, you can handle a considerable amount of weight, which is only possible through the interplay of almost all muscle groups. Properly executed, the deadlift is perhaps the most effective exercise to become stronger and more stable. Coach Tom leads you slowly to the weight and the correct execution and you will learn to love this exercise.

Kung Fu MOVES

Kick-it!! Despite the kicks, knock and stunt techniques the fight as such isn’t the most important part in this workout. It is about bringing mind and body together and show people their way to reach personal growth. Flexibility, strength development and balance are core.

LeoMoves

With different methods you will move your body. You will improve your body awareness, mobility, strength and learn new skills. The training includes handstand elements and animal moves, as well as an intense workout.

Lifts

Learn the main disciplines “Snatch” and “Clean & Jerk” from our expert for Olympic weightlifting. With precise improvement of technique and work on strength, coordination and mobility this challenging workout trains every single part of these two disciplines. It would be beneficial if you have trained with a barbell before.

MumFit

Having a kid doesn’t mean that you have to abstain from skip your workouts. For the Mumfit training you bring your child with you and the kids can either play around in our space or can take part in the exercises. The workout is mainly for the Mums and Dads and contains exercises with the own bodyweight as well as exercises with relatively light weights. The kids should ideally be between 2 and 10 years old.

MuskelBränner

After a targeted muscle activating warm-up you get straight into an intensive strength exercise that will make your body burn burn burn. You will be able to easily adjust to your fitness level and still be challenged every time. You will be feeling your muscles all fired up even the day after.

MuskelBränner Barbell

The practice of the handling of a Barbell is the focus of this workout. Different parts of the Olympic Lifts will be internalised in many repetions before they get implemented in a challenging and intensive workout. You should have had first experiences with the barbell in order to do this class.

MuskelBränner Interval

Running and sprinting as an essential part of training for a complete athlete. Including technical running skills and a specific warm up this workout provides everything and running interval training needs from distance runs of 50m to 400m to hill sprints.

MuskelBränner Outdoor

Despite weather conditions and the cold there are no excuses. This workout will take place outdoor. But especially there, Coach Luca is able to create only with your own bodyweight or a small additional weight a challenging and intensive athletic and coordination workout.

Outdoor Madness

This workout will definitely push you out of your comfort zone. Not only does it take place outside, but this bootcamp also features an extra dose of energy and creativity by Coach Claudia that will challenge you and is also a lot of fun.

PowerBallet

Is there any women out there who doesn’t want those long gracile legs and that proud posture of a Ballerina? Ale will make it possible for everyone – without any pole or pointe shoes. During the one hour session you will dive into a world that allows you to play the prima ballerina. An intensive dance workout with a focus on muscle toning and stretching. You will soon not only get the looks of a ballerina but you’ll also take away the corresponding confidence.

Pozzible Training

“Get strong” – describes the structured and progressive training with barbells and kettlebells best. With intensive coaching you get strong and transform your body with basic barbell movements in a group – which is unique in Zurich. A training for those who want to get strong or even stronger.

Range of Motion

Supple like a leopard. If you move your body often and in an intensive way then you need a decent amount of mobility and flexibility to stay healthy and to make progress in your workouts. Stretching and mobility exercises mainly taken from gymnastic approaches improve your range of motion in the big joints of your body. Consistent work on mobility pays off and the other workout will feel easier and the movements will feel more natural.

SHIFT

SHIFT stands for a Smart, High-Intensity, Functional Training. It is a variable workout that is thought through and structured carefully with a focus on quality rather than quantity. It allows you to improve your strengths and weaknesses at the same time by training your flexibility, posture, power, balance, coordination and endurance – all of that accompanied by some great 80ies and 90ies tunes.

Sweat & Fly Yoga

Sweat & Fly is not your ordinary Yoga class but a great mix of different styles and movements – with a focus on body tension, balance and flexibility. This class is influenced by Hatha, Asthanga Vinyasa Yoga as well as various sports and martial arts. You will reach and explore your limits and find a perfect balance between body, mind and soul – with a complimentary portion of sweat on your mat. Gain power & strength while flying, become flexible –  all in one for newbies as well as the experienced student.

Time under Tension

The time the muscle is under tension: that is basically the concept of this workout. The most important exercises of strength training executed very slowly and in holding positions. In this workout it is not about a lot of repetitions or speed of execution. Time under Tension will improve your movement in every exercise and guarantees a complete new muscle stimulus. In oder to attend this workout you should have first experiences in strength training with a barbell.

Vinyasa Yoga

It’s not about knowing the perfect pose, it’s about its discovery while having fun. Each workout is usually centered around one pose that often seems unusual or rather funny to the observer. Sequences are built on this pose – dynamic, fast and yet with a certain calmness that allows the body and mind to connect.

Yoga Motion

Tough with a funny angle – that is Yoga Motion. From a theme that is built through individual exercises to a sequence it is a strong, dynamic and intensive Vinyasa yoga with a returning, surprising creative flow. Not only you but also your mind is sweating and yet you’ll feel a certain ease while having a lot to laugh about.

Zimmerstunde

This workout is specially designed for the needs of people working in gastronomy. Therefore the focus is to train mainly the back muscles and overall stability. But everyone else is also very welcome and can expect an intensive and exciting workout!

300

Bereit für den roten Teppich: Gerard Butler und 50 Schauspieler mussten für den Film ‚300‘ in kurzer Zeit top fit werden. Die Methode ist simpel und hat sich auch ausserhalb von Hollywood bewährt: insgesamt 300 Wiederholungen von verschiedenen Übungen für den ganzen Körper.

A-Team

Zusammen an einem Ziel zu arbeiten setzt ungeahnte Kräfte frei. In diesem funktionellen Workout trainierst du mit einem oder mehreren Teampartnern und bestehst so intensive Übungen und zahlreiche Wiederholungen. Sei gefasst auf eine körperliche Herausforderung und ein tolles Gefühl im Team das Workout gemeistert zu haben.

Alma Yoga

Ein Yoga für alle Level um deinen Fokus, deine Mitte und um zu dir selbst zu finden. Du nimmst dir Zeit um dich von deinem Tag zu lösen und dich voll auf deinen Körper und Geist zu konzentrieren. Flows, die den gesamten Körper involvieren, aktivieren deine Rumpfmuskulatur und stärken deine Stabilität. Das Verbinden unserer Bewegungen mit der Atmung um spielerisch neue Positionen und Perspektiven zu erkunden.

Athletic Performance

Gefällt Dir der Gedanke einer körperlichen Vorbereitung auf jede Art von Herausforderung? Dann bist du hier richtig. Jedes Training zielt auf einen funktionell ausgeprägten Bewegungsapparat und nicht auf einen dicken Bizeps ab. Alltagshindernisse verletzungsschonend zu meistern und Bewegungsabläufe zu automatisieren – darum geht es. Sichtbare Erfolge in kürzester Zeit garantiert, und zwar auf jedem Niveau!

B Tough

B Tough – und forme dein bestes „Ich“: fokussiert arbeitest du an deiner physischen Stärke und trainierst die emotionale und mentale Komponente gleich mit. Mittels erprobter Techniken hebst du nicht nur dich selbst, sondern auch andere auf ein höheres Level und entdeckst dabei deinen inneren Warrior – mit Präzision und bestmöglicher Absicht zum Fortschritt.

Basic Moves

Mit den Grundlagen einen Schritt voraus! Dieses Training ist ideal für Balboa-Neulinge und alle, die die Grundübungen aller Balboa-Workouts richtig erlernen möchten. In kleinen Gruppen führt ihr die wichtigsten Übungen und Bewegungen aus, die ein effizientes Training ermöglichen.

Beach Work

Eine Trainingseinheit, die du selber gestalten kannst. Beim Beach Work geht es um klassische Isolations- und Grundübungen: Oberkörper, Unterkörper oder gemischt – wöchentlich drei Programme zur Auswahl. Dein Balboa Coach instruiert die Übungen und betreut dich bei deinem individuellen Training.

Body & Soul

Atmung, Kraft und Beweglichkeit fördern und gleichzeitig Fehlhaltungen aufbrechen und Stresshormone abbauen – ein ganzheitliches Training für Körper und Seele, das auf den fünf Elementen der chinesischen Medizin aufbaut. Hart, geschmeidig und zugleich meditativ mit dem Ziel gestärkt anzukommen – mit und bei dir.

Body Boost

“Man kommt rein und gibt Vollgas” – das ist Body Boost. Mit einer Kombination aus Kraft, Kardio, Stabilität und Beweglichkeit straffst du nicht nur deinen Körper, sondern gibst ihm zudem eine athletische Form. Das dynamisch-intensive Workout und das Erlernen verschiedener Fähigkeiten bringen dich ganz nebenbei zu deiner inneren Mitte.

Body Boost Abs

Ein Sixpack wie Balboa Coach Andrea – wer träumt nicht davon?! Ob Anfänger, Fortgeschritten oder irgendwo dazwischen man kann nie genug den Bauch trainieren. Während 30 Minuten holst du das maximale für deinen Rumpf heraus – für eine kräftige und stabile Körpermitte, die dir ein starkes Gefühl für den Alltag gibt und ganz nebenbei den Bauch versüsst.

Booty

Liebe Damen und Herren wir haben gute Nachrichten: Eine sexy Hollywood-Figur mit Traumpo kann jetzt jeder haben – dank Booty und etwas starkem Willen. Das qualitative Krafttraining zielt vor allem auf deine Bein- und Gesässmuskulatur ab und wird ganz deiner individuellen Stärke angepasst. Fernab vom langweiligen Gewichtsworkout trainierst du nicht nur deine Muskeln, sondern auch an Stabilität und effektiver Power – Sexappeal zu energetisierender Musik inklusive.

Boxing

Das Gleiche wie BoxingFit mit dem Unterschied, dass die Kombinationen etwas komplexer sind und dass du die Möglichkeit hast Sparring zu Boxen, sofern beide Partner damit einverstanden sind. Falls du mit deinem Partner auch zum Kopf arbeiten willst ist ein Mundschutz verbindlich (einen Mundschutz findest du in jedem guten Sportgeschäft).

Boxing Fit

In diesem Workout arbeitest du mit deinem Partner und lernst verschiedene Schlagkombinationen in die Boxhandschuhe deines Partners. Ebenso lernst die Verteidigung gegen die Schläge deines Partners (du wirst nicht getroffen dabei). Zum Ende der Klasse kannst du dich bei einem kurzen intensiven Kraft- und Ausdauerworkout verausgaben.

Boxing Intro

Du hast keine Erfahrung im Boxen oder anderen Kampfsportarten und du willst die Grundlagen erlernen? In dieser 30min Klasse wird Coach Antonio dir die verschiedenen Schläge im Boxen wie Jab, Cross, Hooks und Uppercuts näher bringen und du lernst alles was du für deine erste Boxklasse brauchst. Auch wenn du bereits Erfahrung hast, wird auch diese Klasse dir helfen dich noch zu verbessern.

Breakletics

Ein funktionelles High-Intensity-Training zu motivierender Musik. Koordinativ anspruchsvolle Kraftübungen bringen dich weg von den alltäglichen Fitnessübungen und trainieren deinen Geist und Körper zusammen. Finde Spass daran, die vielen Möglichkeiten deines Körpers kennenzulernen, deine Körperspannung zu verbessern und deine Tiefenmuskulatur zu stärken. Für jedes Fitness Level.

Buddy Weight

Bei BuddyWeight bringst du nicht nur dich, sondern auch deinen Buddy an die Leistungsgrenze – ganz ohne Trainingsmaschinen. Eine Kombination aus Koordinations- und Intervalltraining aktiviert deinen Stoffwechsel – mit dem Ziel, deinen Körper zu stärken und in jeder Situation kontrollieren zu können – ganz an deinem Limit!

CardioHouse

Coach Michael schafft es besonders gut, dass alle Teilnehmer das Workout mit einem Lachen auf dem Gesicht verlassen. Und das nicht, weil das Workout nicht intensiv ist, sondern weil die Tanzschritte, der House Beat und vor allem Michael eine Menge Endorphine freisetzen. Deine Füsse folgen müssen schnellen Beats folgen und stellen deine Koordination und Kondition vor eine echte Herausforderung. Der Spass ist hier vorprogrammiert.

Circle Training

Abwechslung und koordinative Herausforderung an deinen Körper stehen in diesem Workout im Vordergrund. In diesem Intervalltraining durchläufst du mehrere Stationen, die immer wieder verschiedene Muskelgruppen beanspruchen. So entsteht ein intensives und schweisstreibendes Training, das sich immer wieder verändert. Für alle Fitness-Level geeignet.

Flex for Strength

Ein Stretching Training das dich für das Krafttraining vorbereitet. Denn stärker wird man nur, wenn man die Beweglichkeit hat, um die Übungen richtig und gefahrlos durchzuführen. Einflüsse aus der asiatischen Kampf- und Entspannungskunst geben diesem Stretching Training einen komplett neuen Charakter. Es zielt darauf ab, ein Körpergefühl zu entwickeln das es erlaubt den Körper zu entspannen und so die Beweglichkeit der Gelenke zu erhöhen.

FlowMe Yoga

Nach einer kurzen Meditation und Atemübung fliesst du durch einen dynamischen Flow von Asanas, gennant Vinyasa Flow, der (Ent-)Spannung, Kraft und Beweglichkeit vereint– für Körper und Geist. Abgerundet durch eine Schlussentspannung verlässt du die Matte ausgeglichen, gestärkt und erfüllt, denn Yoga ist viel mehr als ein Workout – es ist ein Lebensstil, der dich auch im Alltag unterstützen kann.

Handstand

War es auch schon lange ein Ziel von dir einen Handstand zu können? Körperspannung, Kraft, Beweglichkeit, Balancegefühl und vor allem Technik spielen dabei eine entscheidende Rolle. Mit verschiedensten Übungen und Techniken, bringen wir dich mit jeder Klasse deinem Handstand ein Stück näher. Die Klasse ist spielerisch und abwechslungsreich gestaltet und für jedes Level geeignet.

HeartCore

HeartCore ist ein hoch intensives Ganzkörpertraining mit Kraftintervallen. Es fokussiert auf Rumpfkräftigung, Stärkung des Herzkreislaufsystems und bewusste Entspannung. Ein hardcore Workout für Herz, Rumpf und Geist. „Nicht nur im Alltag braucht man aktive Erholung – auch im Training: Verausgaben, herunterfahren und mit einem entspannten und positiven Gefühl nach Hause gehen.“

Interval Training

Ein funktionelles, strenges Intervalltraining, das den ganzen Körper stark involviert – und auch lange nach dem Training einen hohen Energieverbrauch garantiert. Mit grösster Intensität und riesigem Spassfaktor kommst du an deine Grenzen – und überwindest diese Dank Abwechslung und Kreativität immer wieder neu. Noch nie war ein Training auch nur annähernd einem anderen gleich.

Kettlebell Skills

Hier dreht es sich nur um eines: Die Eisenkugel mit dem Griff – die Kettlebell. Unendlich viele Möglichkeiten und Übungsvariationen garantieren ein abwechslungsreiches aber sehr fokussiertes Training. Der Umgang mit der Kettlebell wird in kleinen Schritten und in erst langsamen Bewegungen erlernt, bevor es dann mit hoher Intensität und vielen Wiederholungen in einem Workout umgesetzt wird. Durch die verschiedenen Gewichte der Kettlebells hervorragend für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene geeignet.

Kniebeugen

Königin aller Übungen: Die Kniebeuge zählt zu den effektivsten Grundübungen. Beim sogenannten Squat wird über die Hälfte der gesamten Muskelmasse deines Körpers aktiviert und trainiert. In diesem spezifischen Training wirst du deine Technik verbessern und Kraft aufbauen.

KörperBau

Zeit für deine wahre Stärke! Der KörperBau und die Bewegung als Ganzes – ein Mix aus Street Workout und American Football – bringen dir Kraft, Schnelligkeit und Ausdauer. Keine festgefahrene Abfolge von Übungen steht im Mittelpunkt, sondern du, samt deiner Stärken und Schwächen. Mit Elementen aus Beweglichkeit und Athletik wird das Training ganz individuell deiner Fitness angepasst – so, dass du deine Schwächen verbessern und deine eigenen Grenzen sprengen kannst.

Kreuzheben

Mit dieser Übung lässt sich eine beachtliche Menge Gewicht bewältigen, was nur durch ein Zusammenspiel nahezu aller Muskelgruppen möglich wird. Richtig ausgeführt ist das Kreuzheben die vielleicht effektivste Übung um stärker und stabil zu werden. Coach Tom führt dich langsam an das Gewicht und die korrekte Ausführung und du wirst diese Übung lieben lernen.

Kung Fu MOVES

Kick-it!! Trotz Kicks, Schlag- und Stunttechniken steht in diesem Training nicht der Kampf im Vordergrund. Vielmehr geht es darum, Geist und Körper zusammenzuführen und den Trainierenden den Weg zum persönlichen Wachstum zu zeigen. Flexibilität, Wahrnehmung, Kraftentwicklung und Balance sind hier Kernstück.

LeoMoves

Inspiriert von Ido Portals Movement Kultur werden wir den Körper auf vielfältige Art und Weise bewegen. Mit verschiedensten Übungen und Bewegungen werden unsere Sinne, unser Körpergefühl und unserer Kraft trainiert.

Lifts

Erlerne bei unserem Experten für Olympisches Gewichtheben die Hauptdisziplinen „Snatch“ und „Clean & Jerk“. Mit akribischem Verbessern der Technik und intensivem Arbeiten an Kraft, Koordination und Mobilität werden diese beiden Disziplinen in ihre Einzelbewegungen zerlegt und in einem herausfordernden Workout trainiert. Es ist von Vorteil schon einmal mit einer Langhantel trainiert zu haben.

MumFit

Ein Kind zu haben muss nicht heissen auf Training verzichten zu müssen. Beim Mumfit Training bringst du Kind und Kegel einfach mit und die Kleinen können sich frei bewegen oder an den Übungen des Workouts teilnehmen. Das Workout ist für die Mamis und Papis beinhaltet Übungen mit eigenem Körpergewicht oder kleinen Zusatzgewichten. Die Kinder sollten idealerweise zwischen 2-10 Jahren alt sein.

MuskelBränner

Ganz nach dem Motto ”burn baby, burn” folgt nach einem gezielten Warm-up und Aktivierung der Gelenke ein intensiver Kraftblock und ein spannendes, voll mit “Brännern” gespicktes Workout. Dein Körper – wird ganz deinem Niveau angepasst – immer wieder neu gefordert. So, dass deine Muskeln auch am Tag danach noch feurig sind.

MuskelBränner Interval

Laufen und sprinten als essentielles Training für den kompletten Athleten. Über technische Laufübungen und ein spezifisches Warmup bietet dieses Workout von Läufen im 50m bis 400m Bereich bis hin zu Hügelläufen alles was ein Lauf-Intervall Training braucht.

MuskelBränner Outdoor

Jeden Wetters und der Kälte strotzend wird hier keine Ausnahme gemacht. Das Workout findet unter freiem Himmel statt und Luca vermag es nur mit einfachem Zusatz- oder nur mit eigenem Körpergewicht ein anspruchsvolles und intensives Athletik und Koordinationstraining zu bieten.

neuronuss

In dieser Stunde geht es um die sensorischen Inputs unseres System, welche spezifisch in der propriozeptiven, vestibulären und visuellen Ebene angegangen und trainiert werden. Neue Bewegungserfahrungen sind hier zentral. Oberster Ziel dieser Stunde: «to make you think». Es handelt sich hier um einen neurozentrierten Trainingsansatz, der eine wichtige Basis für jeden Sportler darstellt. Unbedingt reinschnuppern.

PowerBallet

Welche Frau möchte sie nicht, die langen, grazil geformten Beine und die stolze Postur einer Ballerina? Ale macht’s für alle möglich – und das ganz ohne Stange und Spitzenschuh. Während einer Stunde tauchst du ein in eine Welt, wo du die Primaballerina spielst. Ein intensives Dance-Workout mit Schwerpunkt auf Muskeltoning und Stretching, das dir on top Power für deine Präsenz verleiht.

Powerhouse Yoga

Jeder, der einmal Yoga praktiziert hat, kennt die Kraft der Kombination von Atem und der Bewegung, von Körper und Geist, von Kraft und Flexibilität. Mit Vinyasa Sequenzen, dem Arbeiten an Kraft und Ausdauer und dem Training von Balance und Inversions wird bei „Powerhouse Yoga“ an diesen Elementen in einer hohen Intensität gearbeitet. Diese Klasse verspricht dir ein energetisches workout, bei dem du trotzdem mit deinem Innern stark verbunden bleibst.

Pozzible Training

«Werde stark» – das Motto des strukturierten Trainingsprogramms mit Langhanteln und Kettlebells. Mit intensivem Coaching formst du deinen Körper, geniesst stetige Erfolgserlebnisse und trainierst in einer Gruppe – was für ein Krafttraining in Zürich einzigartig ist. Ein Training für alle, die stark oder noch stärker werden wollen.

SHIFT

SHIFT steht für Smart, High-Intensity, Functional Training – ein clever und umfassend aufgebautes Ganzkörpertraining, wo Qualität vor Quantität steht. Ganz deinen Defiziten und Stärken angepasst trainierst du Beweglichkeit, Haltung, Kraft, Balance, Koordination und Ausdauer in einem – und das erst noch zu super Sound der 80er und 90er Jahre.

Sweat & Fly Yoga

Kein klassisches Yoga, sondern ein Mix aus verschiedenen Stilen und Bewegungen – mit Fokus auf Körperspannung, Balance und Flexibilität und Einflüssen aus dem Hatha und Asthanga Vinyasa Yoga sowie verschiedener anderer Sportarten. Du wirst in dieser Stunde nicht nur ordentlich schwitzen und an deine Grenzen gehen, sondern auch deine körperliche, geistige und emotionale Balance finden. Kraft aufbauen, mehr Körperspannung und Beweglichkeit für Anfänger sowie Fortgeschrittene.

Time under Tension

Die Zeit, die der Muskel unter Spannung ist: das ist das Konzept dieses Workouts. Die wichtigsten Übungen des Krafttrainings werden sehr langsam und mit Haltepositionen ausgeführt. In diesem Training kommt es nicht auf eine Vielzahl Wiederholungen oder Schnelligkeit im Workout an. Time under Tension wird deine Bewegung in jeder Übung besser machen und dir garantiert einen Muskelkater bescheren.  Du solltest allerdings schon erste Erfahrungen mit einer Langhantel gesammelt haben.

Vinyasa Yoga

Es geht nicht um die perfekte Pose, sondern darum, diese zu entdecken und dabei Spass zu haben. Fokus des Workouts ist jeweils eine, für den Betrachter oftmals lustig oder komische Pose, um welche herum die Sequenzen und die Stunde aufgebaut sind – dynamisch, schnell und doch mit einer Ruhe, sodass sich Körper und Geist verbinden.

Yoga Motion

Hart, aber mit Humor – das ist Yoga Motion. Von einem Thema zu den einzelnen Übungen bis zur Sequenz ist es ein kräftiges, dynamisches und intensives Vinyasa Yoga mit einem immer wieder überraschend kreativen Flow. Nicht nur du, sondern auch dein Geist schwitzt – und doch verspürst du eine Leichtigkeit und hast einiges zum lachen.